Sunday, December 17, 2006

ABCs of Me

Tasha tagged me for this ages ago.. here we are.

A - Available/Single? Just celebrated our sixth wedding anniversary
B - Best Friend? N (it's the easy answer!)
C- Cake or Pie? Yes, please! If I had to choose, probably pie
D - Drink Of Choice? Coke (I'm so hopelessly addicted)
E - Essential Item You Use Everyday? My computer (I'm slowly trying to be less dependent on it)
F - Favorite Color? Red. Brown. Orange.
G - Gummy Bears Or Worms? Haven’t had either in years! Worms, I think. (feel free to send me either)
H - Hometown? Born in Seattle, Washington, grew up (mostly) in Eugene, Oregon.
I - Indulgence? Chocolates. Or icecream. Jelly beans.
J - January Or February? January, but for no good reason.
K - Kids & Their Names? One son, Elliot James – who just turned one!
L - Life Is Incomplete Without? Family, friends, a good book
M - Marriage Date? 2nd December 2000
N- Number Of Siblings? 1 (half) brother, David, who is 2 years older than I am
O - Oranges Or Apples? Apples – I don’t eat oranges.
P - Phobias/Fears? Snakes, heights, public speaking, talking on the phone
Q - Favorite Quote? I’m not sure I have one (how BORING am I?)
R - Reason to Smile - My little boy, Elliot
S - Season? Spring
T - Tag 3 People? I’m shy, who ever wants to play
U - Unknown Fact About Me? I cannot stand shoe-shopping.
V - Vegetable you dont like? Onions. Radishes
W - Worst Habit? Procrastination
X - X-rays You've Had Recently: None that I recall recently..
Y - Your Favorite Food? Indian (it surprises me to admit that)
Z - Zodiac Sign? Cancer


  1. This was so cute. I hate shoe shopping, too!

  2. Gummy Bears? Aren't they are really cool kids cartoon?

  3. I hate to talk on the phone too, and I use to be a long distance operator.


HI! Thank you for leaving a comment, you've just become my new best friend :)